Do you buy groceries?

If you do, are you over spending? Underspending? Buy too much diet-cola. Loading up on tons of K-Cups.

There are so many options at the supermarket for consumers. In a standard supermarket you will walk by over 40,000 grocery products. How many have you tried?

We (includes me) need to examine our spending habits and request for healthier food. Yes, we know about the IFF plants in New Jersey that create artificial and natural flavors in our food and with the competition growing we need to re-examine what we our filling our shopping cart buggies with.

Nonetheless, I will be examining my grocery spending habits and look for better ways to shop and spend more efficiently.  Hope you will do? Please share your thoughts in the comments section and enjoy the articles in my blog.

Websites I like and do not receive anything from:

www.5dollardinners.com 

